Alpha Fire Company No. 1 Appreciation Banquet
By Fire Police 2nd Lt. Marcus Dowling
March 4, 2018

Last evening our members and guests attended our 46th Annual Appreciation Banquet. Pictured above is;
Walt Kelch who received the Outstanding EMS Service Award; Marcus Dowling who received the
Firefighter of the Year Award; Bobby Kelley who received the Michael J. Sneeringer Distinguished Service Award; Not pictured is Wes Morgan of Morcom Production who received the Business of the Year Award.

Top 10 FIRE Responders; Francis North, Marcus Dowling, Raymond Boyd, Dave Cole, Justin Myers,
Chuck Fiske, Ben North, Trever Smith, Mike Cahill, and Danny Hartlaub.

Top 5 EMS Responders; Denis Storck, Marcus Dowling, Trever Smith, Jim Findley, and Tyler Simpson.

Other members were recognized for two cardiac arrest call's in which lives were saved!

Thank you to all of our Volunteer's for their continuous dedication to the Fire Department!

Thank you to Bendersville FD and Pleasant Hill FD for coming down to staff our Station while our members
got to enjoy the evening at our Appreciation Banquet!

No Caption